New Newspaper & Not-so-new Author

Hey everyone!

First off, I’m Sprenz.  Some of you might not know me, but anyone who has been to BB’s blog knows me there as another author (I’m so famous)  So now I have two blogs to help with. Actually i have been working on this blog for about a month, but I’ve been to lazy to introduce myself :lol .

Second, the new newspaper came out yesterday.  To see it without having to log on you can go to http://media.clubpenguin.com/artwork/news/2008/0207.swf

Until next time, au revoir!

3 Comments

Filed under club penguin

3 responses to “New Newspaper & Not-so-new Author

  1. ruthrose8

    😦 im so sad sprenz maddie left waaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

